NRVGA VETERAN OPEN DAYS

Grafton Vets Open Day … Monday 26 September 2022

Click here to view DRAW

The following Veteran Open Days have been rescheduled into our Calendar

Byron Bay Vets Open Day originally programmed for Monday 11 April 2022 has been postponed to:

NEW DATE: Monday 27 June 2022See Results

Casino Vets Open Day originally programmed for 5 April 2022 has been postponed to:

NEW DATE: Tuesday 26 July 2022See Results

Maclean Vets Open Day originally programmed for Monday 16 May has been postponed to:

NEW DATE: Monday 29 August 2022See Results

Yamba Vets Open Day originally programmed for Monday 2 May has been postponed to:

NEW DATE: Tuesday 4 October 2022 … See Results

Murwillumbah Vets Open Day originally programmed for Monday 31 May has been postponed to:

NEW DATE: Monday 24 October 2022 … See Results

Mullumbimby Vets Open Day originally programmed for Monday 11 July has been CANCELLED. Unfortunately there is no more room in our Calendar to Reschedule

NRVGA VETERAN MASTERS CHAMPIONSHIP which was to be held at Kyogle on 14 June has been RESCHEDULED to:

NEW DATE: TUESDAY 18 October 2022 @ Kyogle

Ray Kent

Secretary

NRVGA