Weeks Of Golf

NSWVGA Logo_Original 2013  

NSWVGA has over 50 Weeks Of Golf being hosted by Veteran Clubs throughout the calendar year. To visit the NSWVGA Website, CLICK HERE and find out more.

Northern Rivers has SIX Weeks Of Golf being played between May and October each year.
See Program for current year below.

CLICK on each Club to read information about their Week Of Golf and obtain their Registration Form

Casino Veterans                                       Monday, 10 May – Friday 14 May 2021

Maclean Veterans                                    Monday, 19 July – Friday, 23 July 2021

Ballina Veterans                                       Monday, 26 July – Friday, 30 July 2021

Coolangatta-Tweed Veterans               Monday, 9 August – Friday, 13 August 2021

Yamba Veterans                                       Monday, 16 August – Friday, 20 August 2021

Murwillumbah Veterans                       Monday, 13 September – Friday, 17 September 2021